IEEE Nanotechnology Council
Advancing Nanotech for Humanity
IEEE

Adcom

Adcom (as of 20-April-2021)

AdCom | Technical Committees | Committees & Representatives | Past Officers

NTC AdCom Members

OFFICERS & Secretary
Position Title20172018201920202021
PresidentWen J. LiYonhua (Tommy) TzengYonhua (Tommy) TzengJames MorrisJames Morris
President-Elect (elected in even years)Yonhua (Tommy) TzengVacant per BylawJames MorrisVacant per BylawFabrizio Lombardi
Past-PresidentAristides RequichaWen J. LiWen J. LiYonhua (Tommy) TzengYonhua (Tommy) Tzeng
Vice President of Conferences (elected in even years)Guangyong LiGuangyong LiLixin DongLixin DongJin-Woo Kim
Vice-President for Educational Activities (elected in odd years)-Arun SubramanianArun SubramanianJohn T. YeowJohn T. Yeow
Vice President of Finance (elected in even years)James MorrisJames MorrisMalgorzata Chrzanowska-JeskeMalgorzata Chrzanowska-JeskeMalgorzata Chrzanowska-Jeske
Vice President of Publications (elected in odd years)Jin-Woo KimJin-Woo KimJin-Woo KimFabrizio LombardiSupriyo Bandyopadhyay
Vice President of Technical Activities (elected in odd years)Malgorzata Chrzanowska-JeskeMichel FrechetteMichel FrechetteKremena MakashevaKremena Makasheva
Secretary (non-voting)Ed PerkinsEd PerkinsEd PerkinsEd PerkinsEd Perkins

MEMBER SOCIETY REPRESENTATIVES for Past Five Years

(one vote per society, primary voter designated annually by each Society president
to cover the event that both representatives are present at the time of voting)
Position Title20172018201920202021
Member Representative, Aerospace & Electronic System Society (AES) - even-year appointmentJeong-soo LeeJeong-soo LeeJeong-soo LeeJeong-soo LeeJeong-soo Lee (voting)
Member Representative, Aerospace & Electronic System Society (AES) - odd-year appointmentMeyya MeyyappanMeyya MeyyappanMeyya MeyyappanMeyya MeyyappanOPEN
Member Representative, Antennas & Propagation Society (AP) - even-year appointmentAndrea AluJiming SongJiming SongJiming SongJiming Song
Member Representative, Antennas & Propagation Society (AP) - odd-year appointmentRobert NevelsRobert NevelsRobert NevelsRobert NevelsRobert Nevels (voting)
Member Representative, Circuits & Systems Society (CAS) - even-year appointmentThemis ProdromakisMalgorzata Chrzanowska-JeskeAntonio RubioAntonio RubioAntonio Rubio
Member Representative, Circuits & Systems Society (CAS) - odd-year appointmentMeng-Fan (Marvin) ChangMeng-Fan (Marvin) ChangMeng-Fan (Marvin) ChangMeng-Fan (Marvin) ChangMeng-Fan (Marvin) Chang (voting)
Member Representative, Communications Society (COM) - even-year appointmentAndrew EckfordOPENAndrew EckfordMichael NgMichael Ng (voting)
Member Representative, Communications Society (COM) - odd-year appointmentOPENVACANTOzgur Baris AkanOzgur Baris AkanPeter Mueller
Member Representative, Electronic Packaging Society (EPS) - even-year appointment [Formerly CPMT Society]Chris BaileyChris BaileyChris BaileyAttila BonyarAttila Bonyar
Member Representative, Electronic Packaging Society (EPS) - odd-year appointment [Formerly CPMT Society]Raj PulugurthaRaj PulugurthaJames CaiJames CaiP. Markondeya Raj (voting)
Member Representative, Computational Intelligence Society (CI) - even-year appointment [Formerly Neural Networks Society]Saibal MukhopadhyaySaibal MukhopadhyaySaibal MukhopadhyaySaibal MukhopadhyaySaibal Mukhopadhyay(voting)
Member Representative, Computational Intelligence Society (CI) - odd-year appointment [Formerly Neural Networks Society]Peter AdejokunPeter AdejokunPeter AdejokunPeter AdejokunOPEN
Member Representative, Computer Society (C) - even-year appointmentTom ConteOPENSy-Yen KuoSy-Yen KuoSy-Yen Kuo(voting)
Member Representative, Computer Society (C) - odd-year appointmentKunio UchiyamaKunio UchiyamaKunio UchiyamaKunio UchiyamaWeiqiang Liu
Member Representative, Control Systems Society (CS) - even-year appointmentAndrew FlemingJuan Ren
Juan Ren
Juan Ren
Juan Ren
Member Representative, Control Systems Society (CS) - odd-year appointmentQingze ZouAndrew FlemingAndrew FlemingAndrew FlemingAndrew Fleming (voting)
Member Representative, Dielectrics and Electrical Insulation Society (DEIS) - even-year appointmentOPENKremena MakashevaKremena MakashevaMark WinkelerMark Winkeler(voting)
Member Representative, Dielectrics and Electrical Insulation Society (DEIS) - odd-year appointmentVACANTVACANTVACANTVACANTVACANT
Member Representative, Electromagnetic Compatibility Society (EMC) - even-year appointmentMaria Sabrina SartoMaria Sabrina SartoMaria Sabrina SartoMaria Sabrina SartoMaria Sabrina Sarto(voting)
Member Representative, Electromagnetic Compatibility Society (EMC) - odd-year appointmentChristopher HollowayChristopher L HollowayChristopher HollowayChristopher HollowayChristopher Holloway
Member Representative, Electron Devices Society (ED) - even-year appointmentNick MassettiNick MassettiNick MassettiMario LanzaMario Lanza
Member Representative, Electron Devices Society (ED) - odd-year appointmentBiswajit DasBiswajit DasNavakanta BhatNavakanta BhatNavakanta Bhat (voting)
Member Representative, Engineering in Medicine & Biology Society (EMB) - even-year appointmentHenry HessHenry HessHenry HessDan NicolauDan Nicolau
Member Representative, Engineering in Medicine & Biology Society (EMB) - odd-year appointmentMohammad Reza AbidianMohammad Reza AbidianMohammad Reza AbidianMohammad Reza AbidianHenry Hess (voting)
Member Representative, Industrial Electronics Society (IE) - even-year appointmentOPENCarmen AracilCarmen AracilCarmen AracilCarmen Aracil(voting)
Member Representative, Industrial Electronics Society (IE) - odd-year appointmentOPENMasoud Mahjouri SamaniMasoud Mahjouri SamaniMasoud Mahjouri SamaniYunjia Li
Member Representative, Instrumentation & Measurement Society (IM) - even-year appointmentAime' Lay-EkuakilleAda FortAda FortAime' Lay-EkuakilleAime' Lay-Ekuakille (voting)
Member Representative, Instrumentation & Measurement Society (IM) - odd-year appointmentOlfa KanounOlfa KanounOlfa KanounOlfa KanounOlfa Kanoun
Member Representative, Photonics Society (IPS) - even-year appointmentSeth BankSeth BankSeth BankJuliet GopinathJuliet Gopinath
Member Representative, Photonics Society (IPS) - odd-year appointmentZetian MiZetian MiZetian MiZetian MiOPEN
Member Representative, Magnetics Society (MAG) - even-year appointmentJean Anne Currivan-IncorviaJean Anne Currivan-IncorviaJean Anne Currivan-IncorviaValentine NovosadValentine Novosad
Member Representative, Magnetics Society (MAG) - odd-year appointmentJ.P. WangJ.P. WangJ.P. WangJ.P. WangOPEN
Member Representative, Microwave Theory & Techniques Society (MTT) - even-year appointmentDavide MencarelliLuca Pierantoni
Luca Pierantoni
Luca Pierantoni
Luca Pierantoni
Member Representative, Microwave Theory & Techniques Society (MTT) - odd-year appointmentSteve GoodnickSteve GoodnickSteve GoodnickSteve GoodnickSteve Goodnick(voting)
Member Representative, Nuclear and Plasma Sciences Society (NPS) - even-year appointmentSeiji SamukawaSeiji Samukawa (voting)
Member Representative, Nuclear and Plasma Sciences Society (NPS) - odd-year appointmentJohn VerboncoeurJohn Verboncoeur
Member Representative, Reliability Society (R) - even-year appointmentCarol GraasPreeti S Chauhan
Preeti S Chauhan
VACANTPreeti S Chauhan
Member Representative, Reliability Society (R) - odd-year appointmentEvelyn HirtEvelyn HirtEvelyn HirtEvelyn HirtEvelyn Hirt (voting)
Member Representative, Robotics & Automation Society (RA) - even-year appointmentLixin DongLixin DongZhang LiZhang LiZhang Li (voting)
Member Representative, Robotics & Automation Society (RA) - odd-year appointmentZhan YangZhan YangOPENZhan YangZhan Yang
Member Representative, Solid State Circuits (SSC) - even-year appointmentIan YoungOPENOPENOPENAzad Naeemi (voting)
Member Representative, Solid State Circuits (SSC) - odd-year appointmentDaniel MorrisDaniel MorrisEdith BeigneEdith BeigneOPEN
Member Representative, Systems, Man, & Cybernetics Society (SMC) - even-year appointmentKao-shing HwangKao-Shing HwangKao-Shing HwangKao-Shing HwangKao-Shing Hwang (voting)
Member Representative, Systems, Man, & Cybernetics Society (SMC) - odd-year appointmentChing-Chih TsaiChing-Chih Tsai (voting)Ching-Chih TsaiKao-Shing HwangChing-Chih Tsai
Member Representative, Ultrasonics, Ferroelectrics, & Frequency Control Society (UFFC) - even-year appointmentJames SpicerOluwaseyi (Seyi) Balogun
Oluwaseyi (Seyi) Balogun
Oluwaseyi (Seyi) Balogun
Oluwaseyi (Seyi) Balogun
Member Representative, Ultrasonics, Ferroelectrics, & Frequency Control Society (UFFC) - odd-year appointmentXiaoning JiangXiaoning JiangLidai WangLidai WangGeoffrey Luke
Other Non-voting ex-officio members per NTC Constitution, C3.9
Position Title20172018201920202020
Editor-in-Chief, Transactions on Nanobioscience (T-NB)Henry HessHenry HessHenry HessDan NicolauDan Nicolau
Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Photovoltaics (J-PHOTV)Tim AndersonTim AndersonTim AndersonTim AndersonAngus Rockett
Editor-in-Chief, Transactions on Nanotechnology (T-NANO)Fabrizio LombardiFabrizio LombardiFabrizio LombardiSorin CotofanaSorin Cotofana
Editor-in-Chief, IEEE Nanotechnology Express (E-NANO)-----
Editor-in-Chief, IEEE Open Journal of Nanotechnology--Wen J. LiWen J. LiWen J. Li
Editor-in-Chief, IEEE Nanotechnology MagazineJohn T. YeowJohn T. YeowJohn T. YeowBing SheuBing Sheu
Editor-in-Chief, IEEE Transactions on Molecular, Biological and Multi-scale Communications (T-MBMC)Urbashi MitraUrbashi MitraUrbashi MitraChan-Byoung ChaeChan-Byoung Chae
Editor-in-Chief, IEEE Transactions on Multi-Scale Computing Systems (T-MSCS)Partha Pratim PandePartha Pratim PandeCeased publicationCeased publicationCeased publication
Editor-in-Chief, IEEE Transactions on Exploratory Solid-State Computation Devices and Circuits (T-xCDC)Ian YoungIan YoungIan YoungAzad NaeemiAzad Naeemi
Editor-in-Chief, IEEE Nanotechnology Web Content / e-NewsletterJr-Hau HeJr-Hau HeJr-Hau HeJr-Hau HeJr-Hau He
STANDING COMMITTEES (14)
Chair, Education Committee and Chair, Distinguished Lectures Committee is the VP Educational Activities 2020John T. YeowJohn T. Yeow
Chair, Awards CommitteeJoseph LydingJoseph LydingJoseph LydingAlexander BalandinAlexander Balandin
Chair, Constitution & Bylaws CommitteeEd PerkinsEd PerkinsEd PerkinsEd PerkinsEd Perkins
Chair, Education CommitteeArun SubramanianArun SubramanianArun SubramanianJohn T. YeowJohn T. Yeow
Chair, Distinguished Lectures CommitteeMalgorzata Chrzanowska-JeskeArun SubramanianArun SubramanianJohn T. YeowJohn T. Yeow
Chair, Fellows CommitteeNing XiBing SheuBing SheuSteve GoodnickSteve Goodnick
Chair, Finance Committee (VP Finance per Bylaw B4.1, Rev. 3)James MorrisJames MorrisMalgorzata Chrzanowska-JeskeMalgorzata Chrzanowska-JeskeMalgorzata Chrzanowska-Jeske
Chair, Industry Advisory Committee (effective 2018)-OPENOPENValentyn NovosadValentine Novosad
Chair, Liaison and Transnational (Past-President per Bylaw B4.1, Rev. 3)Aristides RequichaWen J. LiWen J. LiYonhua (Tommy) TzengYonhua (Tommy) Tzeng
Chair, Meetings Committee (VP Conferences per Bylaw B4.1, Rev. 3)Guangyong LiGuangyong LiLixin DongLixin DongLixin Dong
Chair, Nominations & Appointments Committee(Past-President per Bylaw B4.1, Rev. 3 unless Past-President elects not to serve then appointed)Aristides RequichaWen J. LiWen J. LiYonhua (Tommy) TzengYonhua (Tommy) Tzeng
Chair, Publications Committee (VP Publications per Bylaw B4.1, Rev. 3)Jin-Woo KimJin-Woo KimJin-Woo KimFabrizio LombardiFabrizio Lombardi
Chair, Regional Interest Groups Committee (includes Chapters)Nick MassettiNick MassettiNick MassettiNick MassettiLan Fu
Chair, Standards CommitteeBrent SegalMike LeibowitzMike LeibowitzTyler JaynesTyler Jaynes
Chair, Technical Activities Committee (VP Technical Activities per Bylaw B4.1, Rev. 3)Malgorzata Chrzanowska-JeskeMichel FrechetteMichel FrechetteKremena MakashevaKremena Makasheva
Ex-officio - IEEE Technical Activities
Division I DirectorMaciej J OgorzalekRenuka JindalRenuka JindalAlfred E DunlopAlfred E Dunlop
TAB ChairMarina RuggieriSusan (Kathy) LandK J Ray LiuKazuhiro KosugeRoger Fujii
Secretary TABMary Ward-CallanMary Ward-CallanMary Ward-CallanMary Ward-CallanMary Ward-Callan
edited 20-Apr-2021

 

Technical Committee Chairs/Co-Chairs ex-officio members per NTC Constitution, C3.9

Technical Committees
Vice President, Technical Activities Kremena Makasheva
Technical Committee Chairs
TCCommittee NameChairAffiliationEmail
1Nanorobotics and nanomanufacturing
Hisataka MaruyamaNagoya Universityhisataka@mech.nagoya-u.ac.jp


2Nano-Biomedicine
(2020-2023)
Haibo Yu
(2020-2021)
Shenyang Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciencesyuhaibo@sia.cn
3Nanofabrication
Wei WuUniversity of Southern Californiawu.w@usc.edu
4Nano-Optics, Nano-Photonics, and Nano-Optoelectronics
(2020-2023)
Kaikai Xu
(2020-2021)
University of Electronic Science and Technology of Chinakaikaix@foxmail.com
5Spintronics
(2020-2023)
Pramey Upadhyaya (2020-2021)Purdue Universityprameyup@purdue.edu
6Nanoelectronics
Malgorzata Chrzanowska-Jeske
(2020-2021)
Portland State University, Oregon, USAjeske@ece.pdx.edu
7Nanosensors and Nanoactuators
Inkyu Park
(2021-2022)
KAISTinkyu@kaist.ac.kr
8Nano-Materials
(2021-2024)
Dominique Baillargeat
(2020-2021)
University of Limoges, Francedominique.baillargeat@xlim.fr
9Nano-Metrology and Characterization
(2020-2023)
Guangyong LiUniversity of Pittsburghgul6@pitt.edu
10Modeling and Simulation
(2020-2023)
M. P. Anantram
(2020-2021)
University of Washington
Seattle
anantmp@uw.edu
11Nanopackaging
(2021-2024)
Raj PulugurthaGeorgia Institute of Technologympulugur@fiu.edu
12Nanomagnetics
(2021-2024)
Chih-Huang Lai
(2021-2022)
National Tsing Hua Universitychlai@mx.nthu.edu.tw
13Nano Energy, Environment and Safety
(2020-2023)
Lixin Dong
(2020-2021)
City University, Hong Kongl.x.dong@cityu.edu.hk
14Nanoscale communications
Andrew EckfordYork Universityaeckford@yorku.ca
15Nano-acoustic devices, Processes and Materials
(2020-2023)
Xiaoning Jiang
(2020-2021)
North Carolina State Universityxjiang5@ncsu.edu
Updated 2021-Jan-14

 

Committees and Representatives

Committees
Awards
ChairAlex Balandinbalandin@ee.ucr.edu
MemberBonnie Graybonnie_gray@sfu.ca
MemberJoseph Lydinglyding@illinois.edu
MemberMikael Östlingostling@kth.se
Chapters & Regional Activities Committee
Committee ChairLan Fulan.fu@anu.edu.au 
R6 Chapter CoordinatorNick Massettinick@nmassetticonsulting.com
R8 Chapter CoordinatorAttila Bonyarbonyar@ett.bme.hu
R9 Chapter CoordinatorCamilo Tellez Villamizarcamilottez@yahoo.com
R10 (India) Chapter CoordinatorBrajesh Kumar Kaushikbrajesh_k_k@yahoo.com
R10 (Other) Chapter Coordinator)Zhiming Wangzhmwang@gmail.com
Fellows
ChairStephen Goodnickstephen.goodnick@asu.edu
MemberMona Jarrahimjarrahi@ucla.edu
MemberAlex Balandinbalandin@ece.ucr.edu
MemberBing Sheubsheu@mail.cgu.edu.tw
MemberGwo-Bin Leegwobin@PME.NTHU.EDU.TW
MemberMark Reedmark.reed@yale.udu
Finance
ChairMalgorzata Chrzanowska-Jeskejeske@ece.pdx.edu
MemberLee Oien (2020-2021)Lee.oien@ieee.org
MemberAntonio di Bartilomeo (2020-2021)dibant@fisica.unisa.it
MemberJin-Woo Kim (2020-2021)jwkim@uark.edu
Industry Advisory Committee
Committee ChairValentyn Novosadnovosad@ieee.org
Member (Standards Chair)Tyler Jaynestyler.l.jaynes@ieee.org
Meetings
Committee Chair (VP Conferences)Jin-Woo Kimjwkim@uark.edu
Member (President)James Morrisjmorris@pdx.edu
Member (NANO General Chair)Clara Santatoclara.santato@polymtl.ca
Member (NMDC General Chair)Kremena Makashevakremena.makasheva@laplace.univ-tlse.fr
Member (NAP General Chair)Alexander Pogrebnjakalexp@i.ua
Member (NEMS General Chair)Haixia Alice Zhanghxzhang@pku.edu.cn
Member (MARSS General Chair)Yu Sun
Member (3M-NANO General Chair)Zhuangde Jiang
MemberJohn T.W. Yeowjyeow@uwaterloo.ca
MemberFabrizio Lombardilombardi@ece.neu.edu
MemberKremena Makashevakremena.makasheva@laplace.univ-tlse.fr
MemberLixin DongL.X.Dong@cityu.edu.hk
MemberEd Perkinse.perkins@ieee.org
Nominations
ChairTommy Tzengtzengyo@gmail.com
MemberWen Liwenjli@cityu.edu.hk; wenjungli@gmail.com
MemberChennupati Jagadishc.jagadish@ieee.org
Publications
Committee Chair (VP Publications)Supriyo  Bandyopadhyaysbandy@vcu.edu
MemberBing Sheubsheu@mail.cgu.edu.tw
MemberVincent Leeelelc@nus.edu.sg
MemberJin-Woo Kimjwkim@uark.edu
MemberWen Jung Liwenjli@cityu.edu.hk, wenjungli@gmail.com
MemberKremena Makashevakremena.makasheva@laplace.univ-tlse.fr
MemberSorin CotofanaS.D.Cotofana@tudelft.nl
MemberXiaoning Jiangxjiang5@ncsu.edu
EiC, TNBDan Hesschair.bioeng@mcgill.ca
EiC, J-PVAngus Rockettarockett@illinois.edu
EiC, TMBMCChan-Byoung Chaecbchae@yonsei.ac.kr
EiC, xCDCAzad Naeemiazad@gatech.edu
NTC WebmasterEd Perkinse.perkins@ieee.org
Distinguished Lecturer
Committee Chair (VP Educational Activities)John Yeowjyeow@uwaterloo.ca
Member (VP Technical Activities)Kremena Makashevakremena.makasheva@laplace.univ-tlse.fr
Member (Chair, Chapters & Regional Activities Committee )Lan Fulan.fu@anu.edu.au 
MemberOPEN
MemberOPEN
Standards
ChairTyler Jaynestyler.l.jaynes@ieee.org
MemberHerb Bennettalta1977@verizon.net
MemberLynn Davisldavis@rti.org
MemberDominick Fazarrodfazarro@uttyler.edu
MemberEvelyn Hirtevelyn.hirt@pnnl.com
MemberJan Obrzutjan.obrzut@nist.gov
MemberSarma Haridosshari56@rogers.com
Technical Activities Committee
Committee Chair (VP Technical Activities)Kremena Makashevakremena.makasheva@laplace.univ-tlse.fr
Chair, Chapters & Regional Activities CommitteeLan Fulan.fu@anu.edu.au 
Chairs, Technical Committees
Outreach
Women In EngineeringSaumya Sharmasaumya.sharma.us@ieee.org
Young ProfessionalsRafal Slizrafal.sliz@oulu.fi
Liaisons
Rebooting Computing (IEEE)Erik BlairEnrique_Blair@baylor.edu
TNB Steering Cmte (Pubs)Jin-Woo Kimjwkim@uark.edu
TNB Steering Cmte (Pubs)John Yeowjyeow@uwaterloo.ca
J PV StCom (Pubs)Lan Fulan.fu@anu.edu.au
TMBMC StCom (Pubs)George Hansongeorge@uwm.edu
xCDC StCom (Pubs)Steve Goodnickstephen.goodnick@asu.edu
Emerging devices (HIR)OPEN
Emerging materials (HIR)Deji Awkinwandedeji@ece.utexas.edu
IEEE TAB Liaisons
IEEE TAB Strategic Planning CommitteeKremena Makashevakremena.makasheva@laplace.univ-tlse.fr
Conference Publication CommitteeEd Perkinse.perkins@ieee.org
Conferences
NANO 2018Aidan Quinnaidan.quinn@tyndall.ie
NANO 2019Lianqing Liulqliu@sia.cn
NANO 2020James Morrisjmorris@pdx.edu
NANO 2021Clara Santatoclara.santato@polymtl.ca
NANO 2022Sorin CotofanaS.D.Cotofana@tudelft.nl
NMDC 2018James Morrisjmorris@pdx.edu
NMDC 2019Jan Linnroslinnros@kth.se
NMDC 2020Li Taotao@seu.edu.cn
NMDC 2021Kremena Makashevakremena.makasheva@laplace.univ-tlse.fr
Xiaoning Jiangxjiang5@ncsu.edu
NMDC 2022Li Taotao@seu.edu.cn

 

Past Officers

Past OfficersNameEmailTerm StartTerm End
2018 PresidentTommy Tzengtzengyo@gmail.com1-Jan-1831-Dec-19
2016 PresidentWen J. Liwenjli@cityu.edu.hk; wenjungli@gmail.com1-Jan-1631-Dec-17
2014 PresidentAristides Requicharequicha@usc.edu1-Jan-1431-Dec-15
2012 PresidentSteve Goodnickstephen.goodnick@asu.edu1-Jan-1231-Dec-13
2010 PresidentNing Xixin@egr.msu.edu1-Jan-1031-Dec-11
2008 PresidentChennupati Jagadishc.jagadish@ieee.org1-Jan-0831-Dec-09
Past VP TechnicalMichel Frechettefrechette.mick@gmail.com1-Jan-1831-Dec-19
Past VP TechnicalMalgorzata Chrzanowska-Jeskejeske@ECE.PDX.EDU1-Jan-1631-Dec-17
Past VP ConferencesGuangyong Ligul6@pitt.edu1-Jan-1731-Dec-18
Past VP ConferencesParviz Famouriparviz.famouri@mail.wvu.edu1-Jan-1531-Dec-16
Past VP PubsJin-Woo Kimjwkim@uark.edu1-Jan-1831-Dec-19
Past VP PubsTommy Tzengtzengyo@gmail.com1-Jan-1531-Dec-16
Past VP FinanceJames Morrisjmorris@pdx.edu1-Jan-1531-Dec-18
Past VP FinanceXiaoping YunYun@ieee.org1-Jan-1331-Dec-14
Past VP EducationArun Subramaniansarun@uic.edu1-Jan-1731-Dec-19
Past-SecretaryMarc Apterm.apter@ieee.org1-Jan-0731-Dec-11