IEEE Nanotechnology Council
Advancing Nanotech for Humanity

NTC- Chapter’s Travel Grant for IEEE Nano 2023 Conference

Chapter’s Travel Grant for IEEE Nano Conference

The IEEE NTC Chapters & Regional Activities Committee is pleased to congratulate the following Chapter Travel Grant awardees for winning $1,500 each to attending the IEEE Nano 2023 and the NTC Adcom meeting in Jeju:

  1. Yiping Zhang (NTC Guangdong Chapter, China),
  2. Eui-Hyeok Yang (North Jersey NTC Chapter, US),
  3. Jiming Bao (Houston NTC Chapter, US),
  4. Weida Hu (Shanghai Chapter, China),
  5. Partha Kaushik (Uttar Pradesh Section Chapter, India),
  6. Pawan Kumar (Madhya Pradesh Section India)
  7. Sumit Chaudhary (IIT Indore SBC, India)

Comments are closed.