IEEE Nanotechnology Council
Advancing Nanotech for Humanity

New EiC Appointments 2020-21

The IEEE Nanotechnology Council (NTC) is pleased to announce the new Editor-in-Chief and Co-Editor-in-Chief for the following Publications

IEEE Nanotechnology Magazine (INM)
We are excited to announce the appointment of Bing Sheu as Editor-in-Chief and Xiaoning Jiang as Co-Editor-in-Chief of INM for 2020-2021.

Prof. Bing Sheu, Chang Gung University
Chair Professor in Electronics & Engineering Department
Chair Professor in Information Management Department
IEEE Fellow
Prof. Xiaoning Jiang, North Carolina State University,
Distinguished Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
University Faculty Scholar at North Carolina State University and University of North Carolina


IEEE Transactions on Nanotechnology (T-NANO)
NTC is delighted to inform you of the appointment of Sorin Cotofana as Editor-in-Chief and Chengkuo (Vincent) Lee as Co-Editor-in-Chief of T-NANO for 2020-2021.

Prof. Sorin Cotofana, Delft University of Technology
Associate Professor with the Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics, & Computer Science
IEEE Fellow

Prof. Chengkuo (Vincent) Lee, National University of Singapore
Director of Center for Intelligent Sensors and MEMS
Associate Professor for the Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Comments are closed.