IEEE Nanotechnology Council
Advancing Nanotech for Humanity

2021 Presidential Appointments 

At its 6 November meeting, the Nanotechnology Council ratified the following Presidential appointments:

Standards Committee Chair:
Tyler L. Jaynes, Albany Medical College

Industrial Advisory Committee Chair:
Valentyn Novosad, Argonne National Laboratory

Regional Activities & Chapters Committee Chair:
Lan Fu, Australian National University

Regional Chapter Coordinators:
(joining R8: Attila Bonyar)
R1-R7: Vasuda Bhatia, San Jose State University
R9: Camilo Tellez Villamizar, Universidad Catolica de Colombia
R10 (India): Brajesh Kumar Kaushik, IIT-Roorkee
R10 (other): Zhiming Wang, UESTC, Chengdu

Comments are closed.