IEEE Nanotechnology Council
Advancing Nanotech for Humanity

Spintronics TC

Spintronics Technical Committee (TC 5)

The vision of this technical committee if to stimulate, provide a venue for exchange of ideas and disseminate latest research in spintronics and nanomagnetic devices across multiple disciplines spanning engineering and science.


TC Chair:
Pramey Upadhyaya (Chair)Purdue
Supriyo BandyopadhyayVirginia Commonwealth
Jean Pierre LeburtonUniversity of Illinois,
Daniel GopmanNIST‐
Jayasimha Atulasimha Virginia Commonwealth
Marc CahayUniversity of
Shunsuke FukamiTohuku University, Japans‐
Brajesh Kumar KaushikIndian Institute of Technology,