IEEE Nanotechnology Council
Advancing Nanotech for Humanity

Nano-Optics Nano-Photonics and Nano-Optoelectronics TC

Nano-Optics, Nano-Photonics, and Nano-Optoelectronics Technical Committee (TC 4)

This committee focuses on development and study of materials and devices with application in nano-optics, nano-photonics, and nano-optoelectronics domains. By joining forces of researchers and engineers, the aim is to advance the field and to promote these activities through NTC publications, conferences and education-related programs.

Kaikai XuUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of
Yien-Kuin SuNational Chiao-Tung
Anatoly DvurechenskiiSciences Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of
Federica CappellutiPolitecnico di
Ali Asghar EftekharGeorgia Institute of
Cosme FurlongWorcester Polytechnic
Hong TangYale
Vassilia ZorbaLawrence Berkeley National