IEEE Nanotechnology Council
Advancing Nanotech for Humanity

NTC VP Publications Special Election 2014

With the election of VP Publications Wen Li as 2015 President-elect of the IEEE Nanotechnology Council, the Council needs to elect a VP Publications for 2015. The person elected is eligible to stand for election for a full two year term at the NTC Annual Meeting in July.

We have two candidates: Yonhua (Tommy) Tzeng and Sorin Cotofana.

The election is being done using the IEEE system by the voting Adcom members. Due to character count limitations, we have only uploaded their biographies, IEEE activities and position statements into the system. Their complete election statements including qualifications and accomplishments are posted on the website:

NTC Election Form – VP for Publications – Yonhua (Tommy) Tzeng

NTC Election Form – VP for Publications – Sorin Cotofana

Comments are closed.